Webinars
Webinars

WEBINARS

Our webinars allow users to learn from experts and earn continuing education credits on industry topics, progress in research, services available, and more.

Show More

 

Andor

Andor are global leaders in the development and manufacture of high performance scientific digital cameras, microscopy systems and spectrographs for academic, industrial and government applications. Through continuous dialogue with our customers and strong teamwork, we continue to innovate ground-breaking products, improving the world in which we live.

Show More
  • JUL 16, 2020 8:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    JUL 16, 2020 8:00 AM PDT
    DATE: July 16, 2020 TIME: 8:00am PT, 11:00am ET Super-resolution microscopy and single molecule fluorescence spectroscopy often require mutually exclusive experimental strategies optimizing...
  • MAY 28, 2020 8:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    MAY 28, 2020 8:00 AM PDT
    DATE: May 28, 2020 TIME: 8AM PT, 11AM ET, 4PM GMT, 5PM CET...
  • APR 30, 2020 8:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    APR 30, 2020 8:00 AM PDT
    DATE:April 30, 2020 TIME: 8AM PT, 11AM ET, 4PM BST, 5PM CEST Cytokinesis is the physical separation of two cells that occurs after the completion of mitosis. The mechanism underlying it is v...
  • JAN 14, 2020 4:00 PM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    JAN 14, 2020 4:00 PM PST
    DATE: January 15, 2020 9:00am JST, January 14, 2020, 4:00pm PST, 7:00pm EST...
  • DEC 11, 2019 8:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    DEC 11, 2019 8:00 AM PST
    DATE: December 11, 2019 TIME: 8:00am PST, 11:00am EST, 4:00pm GMT The Zimmerwald Laser and Astrometric Telescope (ZIMLAT) is the most versatile instrument of the Swiss Optical Ground Stati...
  • AUG 13, 2019 9:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    AUG 13, 2019 9:00 AM PDT
    DATE: August 13, 2019TIME: 9:00am PT, 12:00pm ET, 5:00pm BST Molecular complexes are major constituents of cells, hence unraveling their mechanisms is key to fuller comprehension of c...
  • JUN 18, 2019 9:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    JUN 18, 2019 9:00 AM PDT
    DATE: June 18, 2019TIME: 9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 5:00pm BST In the Atacama desert, Chile, twelve small aperture telescopes are observing the southern sky since 2016. Combining the opti...
  • AUG 20, 2015 8:00 AM PDT
    AUG 20, 2015 8:00 AM PDT
    DATE: August 20, 2015TIME: 8:00am PDT, 11:00am EDT, 4:00pm BSTLight Sheet Microscopy for 3D live fluorescent imaging at high spatiotemporal resolution Dr Bi-Chang Chen will discuss his ...
  • JUN 11, 2015 7:00 AM PDT
    JUN 11, 2015 7:00 AM PDT
    Date: Thursday, June 11th, 2015Time: 07:00AM PDT, 10:00AM EDT, 03:00PM BST Alzheimer's disease (AD) is the most common form of dementia with nearly 44 million people affected worldwide. Chara...