Webinars
Webinars

WEBINARS

Our webinars allow users to learn from experts and earn continuing education credits on industry topics, progress in research, services available, and more.

Show More

 

Leica Microsystems

Leica Microsystems is a world leader in microscopes and scientific instruments. Founded as a family business in the nineteenth century, the company's history was marked by unparalleled innovation on its way to becoming a global enterprise. Its historically close cooperation with the scientific community is the key to Leica Microsystems' tradition of innovation, which draws on users' ideas and creates solutions tailored to their requirements. At the global level, Leica Microsystems is organized in three divisions, all of which are among the leaders in their respective fields: the Life Science Division, Industry Division, and Medical Division.

Show More
  • JUN 29, 2021 11:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    JUN 29, 2021 11:00 AM PDT
    Date: June 29, 2021 Time: 11:00am (PDT), 02:00pm (EDT) Freeze-fracture and freeze-etching are useful tools for studying flexible membrane-associated structures such as tight junctions or the...
  • JUN 10, 2021 8:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    JUN 10, 2021 8:00 AM PDT
    Date: June 10, 2021 Time: 8:00am (PDT), 11:00am (EDT) With the new Leica Nano Workflow, searching for the needle in the haystack is a thing of the past. Take advantage of correlative light a...
  • DEC 17, 2020 9:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    DEC 17, 2020 9:00 AM PST
    Date: December 17, 2020 Time: 9:00am (PST), 12:00pm (EST) Correlative light and electron microscopy (CLEM) advances biological discoveries by merging different microscopes and imaging moda...
  • JUL 02, 2020 10:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    JUL 02, 2020 10:00 AM PDT
    DATE: July 2, 2020 TIME: 10:00am PT, 1:00pm ET Correlative light and electron microscopy (CLEM) is used to accelerate biological discoveries. CLEM bridges between different microscopes and i...