• NOV 9, 2022
    Thirteen years ago Labroots launched a new system of learning for a global scientific audience. Now, the 2022 Clinical Diagnostics and Research Virtual Event will again bring together clinicians, researchers,...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • NOV 2, 2022
    Labroots invites you to the 5th Annual CRISPR Virtual Event!  This event will continue the conversation of the abilities of CRISPR-based editing, next-gen editing tools, precision in gene editing and using...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • JAN 10 - 13 2022
    Event doors will open at 7:30am PT, 10:30am ET.  Event begins at 8:00am PT, 11:00am ET Bionano Genomics is transforming the way the world sees the genome. As a leading provider of genomic analysis solutions,...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • DEC 8, 2021
    Supercharge your clinical laboratory for flexibility, efficiency, and standardization It is time to take the “work” out of workflow and improve the efficiency of your clinical lab. Hear how other clinical...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • Join us at the 2021 Sony Biotechnology Virtual Summit to hear about the latest innovations using Sony cell sorting and cell analysis platforms. Let us show you how the Sony instrument systems simplify...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • DEC 7, 2021
    Date: December 7, 2021 Time: 12:00-5:00 p.m. EST #NCATS10  https://ncats.nih.gov NCATS is hosting a virtual event to commemorate the Center's 10-year anniversary, usher in the next decade of bold...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • It’s an Open House! Come join us virtually where you will have the opportunity to network with colleagues and learn about the latest developments in life science research. The Leica Biosystems “Navigating...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • NOV 10, 2021
    Twelve years ago Labroots launched a new system of learning for a global scientific audience. Now, the 2021 Clinical Diagnostics and Research Virtual Event will again bring together clinicians, researchers,...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • DAY 1: OCTOBER 13/14, DAY 2: NOVEMBER 9/10
    Event Dates: October 13, 2021 | November 9, 2021   Europe - 12:00 PM Central European Time North America - 9:00 AM Pacific Standard Time Asia-Pacific - 11:00 AM Singapore Standard Time (*October...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • NOV 3, 2021
    Labroots is pleased to announce the 2nd Annual Opioid Crisis Virtual Event taking place on November 3, 2021. The Opioid epidemic has been called the worst drug crisis in American history.  Join us as we...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • OCT 26, 2021
    The past decade has been an exciting era in healthcare for patients and providers with the increasingly broad adoption of precision medicine in drug development, clinical trials and approvals. At the forefront...
    VIRTUAL EVENT
  • OCT 20, 2021
    A good quality process lays the foundation for quality research results. Leica Biosystems welcomes the global Life Science community to discuss the importance of focusing on “why quality matters” throughout...
    VIRTUAL EVENT