MaxCyte

We are a U.S.-based global company driving the acceleration of the discovery/development, manufacturing and commercialization of next-generation, cell-based medicines. We provide our patented, high-performance cell-engineering platform to biopharmaceutical partners engaged in drug discovery and development, biomanufacturing and cell therapy, including gene editing and immuno-oncology. With our robust delivery platform, our team of scientific experts helps our partners unlock the potential of their products and solve development and commercialization challenges....

Show More
  • MAY 24, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
    MAY 24, 2022 9:00 AM PDT
    Date: May 24, 2022 Time: 9:00am (PDT), 12:00pm (EDT), 6:00pm (CEST) Recent breakthroughs in autologous cellular therapies have generated tremendous excitement for the industry; however, thes...
  • NOV 30, 2021 8:00 AM PST
    C.E. CREDITS
    NOV 30, 2021 8:00 AM PST
    Date: November 30, 2021 Time: 8:00am (PDT), 11:00am (EDT) The DNA Vector Lab at the German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ) has developed Nano-S/MARt (nS/MARt), a novel DNA Vector platform that...
  • SEP 17, 2020 8:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    SEP 17, 2020 8:00 AM PDT
    DATE: September 17, 2020 TIME: 8:00am PT CRISPR-Cas9 has tremendous potential as a therapeutic tool for treating human diseases. However, prolonged expression of the nuclease and gRNA from v...
  • AUG 04, 2020 8:00 AM PDT
    C.E. CREDITS
    AUG 04, 2020 8:00 AM PDT
    DATE: June 23, 2020 TIME: 6:00 am PDT, 9:00 am EDT In this webinar for scientists and researchers, Rama Shivakumar, a senior scientist at MaxCyte Inc., will highlight powerful case studies t...